leadsnoob.blogg.se

The dishwasher vampire smile how to use magic
The dishwasher vampire smile how to use magic







the dishwasher vampire smile how to use magic the dishwasher vampire smile how to use magic

Here means in this building and the garden unless I say otherwise." I said 'in return you have to stay here'. You don't get any money from me since you're not allowed to leave this house anyway." "I forgot to tell you that if you need something you just have to make a list and put it on my desk so I can buy it. Woah that was fast! I thought he was further away. I roll my eyes and get up heading to the door opening it and yelling "Yes master?!"Ī few moments later he is standing right in front of me. After a few minutes I decide to make myself a sandwitch.Īfter I finished my sandwitch and washed my dish I head back to my room sitting down on my bed. I look around in the kitchen only now feeling how hungry I am. He left and I am once again on my own now. He turns around to leave but stops "And of course you're allowed to cook yourself something to eat." Who the hell is he that he easyly says something like that as if it was the most normal thing to say? You don't break any of these rules unless you want to die one of the most brutal deaths possible." You only talk to my guests if it is necessairy. Whatever you see here you do not talk about it or ask questions. You're only allowed to enter the rooms I marked on the map yesturday. You stay in your room unless you have to do something. I mentally slaped myself for being so disrespectful as I nodd telling him to go on. I know I already gave you a list yesterday so you know where the cleaning supplies are or where the most important rooms in this house are and stuff like that.īut what I haven't told you yet is how you're supposed to act." "Oh just a few basics you need to know since you're living here now. I raise both eyebrows at his reply wondering what it might be "Then what is it?"









The dishwasher vampire smile how to use magic